Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeState Council

Office Name Email
State Representative of Alabama Bro. Christopher Brooks
Alpha Phi
que9brooks@yahoo.com
1st Vice State Representative Bro. Cary Hale
Psi Kappa Kappa
haleque88@yahoo.com
2nd Vice State Representative Bro. Rupert England
Nu Epsilon
Renglan2@bulldogs.aamu.edu
Keeper of Records/Seal Bro. Frank Benefield
Omega Iota Iota
Benefield.Frank@gmail.com
Keeper of Finance Bro. Dexter Jackson
Nu Iota Iota
jacksondex@hotmail.com
State Counselor Bro. Brandon Wooten
Omega Chi
wootenlawfirm@gmail.com
Dir. of Public Relations Bro Sidney Lankford
Beta Mu Nu
sidney.lankford2@gmail.com
IP State Representative Bro. Jerome Sanders
Rho Alpha
mononucleus@rocketmail.com
Chaplain Bro. Freddie Washington
Alpha Tau
flwmin2@gmail.com
7th District Rep. Bro. James Cistrunk
jcistr4@gmail.com
Region I Rep. Bro. Alex Richards
Psi Kappa Kappa
alex.richards3@gmail.com
Region II Rep. Bro. Andre’ Marvray
Alpha Phi
Abmarvray1@aol.com
Region III Rep. Bro. Clisby Thomas
Omega Iota Iota
thom6133@bellsouth.net
Region IV Rep. Bro. Bruce Reese
Rho Alpha
modeppy@yahoo.com
State Marshal Bro. Stafford Thompson
Sigma Phi
SLthompson63@roadrunner.com
Achievement Week Bro. Robert Thomas
Sigma Phi
lilshug1964@yahoo.com
Community and Civic Affairs Bro. Andre Howard
Sigma Phi
howardsphd@att.net
Corporate Sponsorship Bro Michael Cavitt
Rho Alpha
mcavitt@yahoo.com
Credentials/Certification Bro. Horace Moore
Alpha Phi
moorehw@earthlink.net
Fatherhood Initiative / Stop The Violence Bro. Albert Ike, Jr.
Alpha Tau
aikejr@bellsouth.net
Food Drive Project Bro James Lovejoy
Sigma Phi
lovejoyj21@gmail.com
Health Initiatives Bro. Ken Brown
Kappa Beta Beta
drdeuce88@aol.com
History & Archives/ Afro-American Life Bro. Rufus McGhee
Alpha Phi
rlmc0451@bham.rr.com
Management & Audit Evaluation Bro. Gary Simpson
Rho Alpha
garyosimpson12@gmail.com
NAACP/CEF/Voter Registration, Education & Mobilization Bro. Douglas Bonner
Psi Kappa Kappa
dcbon1@mchsi.com
Political Action Committee/Omega Day Bro. Darryl Sinkfield
Omega Iota Iota
sink587@bellsouth.net
Reclamation /Life Membership /Retention Bro. Barrington Dames
Xi Omicron
bldames@gmail.com
Rules/Bylaws/ Recommendations Bro. Tom Larkin
Alpha Phi
tomllarkin@gmail.com
Scholarship/High School/ Essay Contest Bro. Fred Windham
Xi Omicron
f_windham22@yahoo.com
Social Action Bro. Antonio Wooden
Theta Tau
antoniobwooden02@yahoo.com
Talent Hunt Bro. Raynard Lawler
Theta Tau
raynard66@yahoo.com
Time & Place Bro Sidney Lankford
Beta Mu Nu
sidney.lankford2@gmail.com
Undergraduate Chapter Advisor Bro. Roland M. Lewis
Alpha Tau
essenceofglory@gmail.com
Webmaster Bro. J. Gaston Large III
Alpha Tau
jgastonl@hotmail.com