Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeState Council

Office

Name

Email

*State Representative

Bro. Cary Hale

haleque88@yahoo.com

Psi Kappa Kappa

1stVice State Rep.

Bro. Jerome Sanders

mononucleus@rocketmail.com

Rho Alpha

2ndVice State Rep.

Bro. Alexander Hicks

Hicks.Alexander32@gmail.com

Sigma Delta

Keeper of Records/Seal

Bro. Frank Benefield

Benefield.Frank@gmail.com

Omega Iota Iota

Keeper of Finance

Bro. Dexter Jackson

Jacksondex@gmail.com

Nu Iota Iota

State Counselor

Bro. Brandon Wooten

wootenlawfirm@gmail.com

Omega Chi

Dir. of Public Relations

Bro. Sidney Lankford

Sidney.lankford2@gmail.com

Beta Mu Nu

IP State Representative

Bro. Christopher Brooks

que9brooks@yahoo.com

Alpha Phi

Chaplain

Bro. Freddie Washington

flwmin2@gmail.com

Alpha Tau

*7thDistrict Rep.

Bro. Reginald Harris

Rharri41@bellsouth.net

Tau

Region I Rep.

Bro. Alex Richards

alex.richards3@gmail.com

Psi Kappa Kappa

Region II Rep.

Bro. Andre’ Marvray

Abmarvray1@aol.com

Alpha Phi

Region III Rep.

Bro. Clisby Thomas

thom6133@bellsouth.net

Omega Iota Iota

Region IV Rep.

Bro. Bruce Reese

modeppy@yahoo.com

Rho Alpha

State Marshal (OY 2021)

Anthony Dotson

Dot3614@yahoo.com

Beta Mu Nu

Achievement Week

Bro. Robert Thomas

lilshug1964@yahoo.com

Sigma Phi

History & Archives/ Afro-American Life

Bro. Rufus McGhee

rlmc0451@bham.rr.com

Alpha Phi

Talent Hunt

Bro. Raynard Lawler

raynard66@yahoo.com

Theta Tau

Reclamation /Retention/

Bro. Barrington Dames
Xi Omicron

bldames@gmail.com

Life Membership

 

 

Scholarship/High School/ Essay Contest

Bro. Fred Windham

fred.windham72@gmail.com

Xi Omicron

Rules/Bylaws/ Recommendations

Bro. Ralph Mayes

Rmayes1@bellsouth.net

Alpha Phi

Undergraduate Chapter Advisor

Bro. Derrick Brewster

DBrew60@gmail.com

Omega Iota Iota

Credentials/Certification

Bro. Horace Moore

moorehw@earthlink.net

Alpha Phi

Social Action

Bro. Antonio Wooden

Antoniobwooden02@yahoo.com

Theta Tau

NAACP & Voter Registration, Education & Mobilization

Bro. Douglas Bonner

Dcbon1@mchsi.com

Psi Kappa Kappa

Time & Place

Bro. Wayne Leonard

xwayleo@gmail.com

Xi Omicron

Management & Audit Evaluation

Bro. Gary Simpson

garyosimpson12@gmail.com

Rho Alpha

Health Initiatives

Bro. Ken Brown

drdeuce88@aol.com

Kappa Beta Beta

Food Drive Project (OY 2021)

Bro. Lionel Copeland

lionelc323@yahoo.com

Beta Mu Nu

Political Action Committee/Omega Day

Bro. Darryl Sinkfield

Dsinkfield05@gmail.com

Omega Iota Iota

Webmaster

Bro. J Gaston Large III

jgastonl@hotmail.com

Alpha Tau

Community and Civic Affairs

Bro. Andre Howard

howardsphd@att.net

Sigma Phi

Fatherhood Initiative / Conflict Resolution

Bro. Albert Ike, Jr.

aikejr@bellsouth.net

Alpha Tau

Corporate Sponsorship

Bro. Jeremy Spratling

jspratling@corporatecfm.com

Beta Mu Nu

Miltary Affairs

Bro. James Lovejoy

lovejoy21@gmail.com

Sigma Phi